Executive Board Members

Local 2831 is governed by an executive board that meets monthly on the first Tuesday of each month. The board was expanded by the membership to provide for more equity and fair representation for each division. If you are interested in filling a vacancy, please attend a meeting (see calendar) or contact any officer or executive board member for more information.

Current Executive Board

Amy Bray, DD Specialist, Developmental Disabilities Services
Email: [email protected]

Rhett Karr, Sr. Database Administrator, Technical Services
Email: [email protected]

Candi Ellis, Office Assistant 2, Behavioral Health
Email: [email protected]

Tim Jenkins, Event Operator, Lane Events Center
Email:[email protected]

Charity Aguirre, Patient Care Coordinator, Riverstone Clinic
Email: [email protected]

Nick Alviani, Environmental Health Inspector, Environmental Health
Email: [email protected]

Tim Shinabarger, Property Assessor, Assessment & Taxation
Email: [email protected]

Biz Henry, Program Services Coordinator, Community Health Clinics
Email: [email protected]

Current Executive Board Vacancies

Nurses (Non-CHC)

County Administration Ops

Health & Human Services Administration

Public Works

Sheriff's Office

Nurses (At Large)


District Attorney's Office

Youth Services

Waste Management